Graduate Faculty

Erin Basinger

Graduate Program Director

Erin Basinger
Colvard 5021
ebasinge@uncc.edu

Read More

Jason Black

Department Chair

Jason Black
Colvard 5058
704-687-0783
jblac143@uncc.edu

Read More

Jon Crane

Associate Professor

Jon Crane
Colvard 5006A
jlcrane@uncc.edu

Read More

Christine Davis

Full Professor

Christine Davis
Colvard 5007
704-687-0760
Christine.S.Davis@uncc.edu

Read More

Alan Freitag

Full Professor

Alan Freitag
Colvard 5023
704-687-0772

Read More

Tiffany Gallicano

Associate Professor

Tiffany Gallicano
Colvard 5019
704-687-0762
tgallica@uncc.edu

Read More

Loril Gossett

Associate Professor

Loril Gossett
Colvard 5005
404-687-0763
lgosset1@uncc.edu

Read More

Justin Grandinettti

Assistant Professor

Justin Grandinettti
Colvard 5015
jgrandin@uncc.edu

Read More

Dan Grano

Full Professor

Dan Grano
Colvard 5006
dgrano@uncc.edu

Read More
, Read More

Min Jiang

Full Professor

Min Jiang
Colvard 5011
704-687-0768
Min.Jiang@uncc.edu

Read More

Dean Kruckeberg

Full Professor

Dean Kruckeberg
Colvard 5044
704-687-0770
Dean.Kruckeberg@uncc.edu

Read More

Stephanie Norander

Executive Director CAC

Stephanie Norander
Colvard 2102
704-687-5631
snorande@uncc.edu

Read More

Margaret M. Quinlan

Associate Professor

Margaret M. Quinlan
Colvard 5003
quinlan.margaret@uncc.edu

Read More

Bibi Reisdorf

Assistant Professor

Cliff Scott

Full Professor

Cliff Scott
Colvard 5033
704-687-0778
Cliff.Scott@uncc.edu

Read More

Ashli Stokes

Full Professor

Ashli Stokes
Colvard 5004
704-687-0780
aqstokes@uncc.edu

Read More