Current Graduate Students

Taylor Abrams

Graduate Student

Taylor Abrams
Colvard 5043
tabrams1@uncc.edu

Read More

Brendi Bluitt

Graduate Student

Brendi Bluitt
Colvard 5043
bbluitt@uncc.edu

Read More

Shakoya Brown

Graduate Student

Shakoya Brown
Colvard 5043
sbrow295@uncc.edu

Read More

Matteo Busio

Graduate Student

Matteo Busio
Colvard 5043
mbusio@uncc.edu

Read More

Karly Bynum

Graduate Student

Karly Bynum
Colvard 5043
kbynum4@uncc.edu

Read More

April Comstock

Graduate Student

April Comstock
Colvard 5043
acomsto2@uncc.edu

Read More

Tenille Dellinger

Graduate Student

Tenille Dellinger
Colvard 5043
tdelli10@uncc.edu

Read More

Lisa Dziko

Graduate Student

Lisa Dziko
Colvard 5043
ldziko@uncc.edu

Read More

Eric Franzen

Graduate Student

Eric Franzen
Colvard 5043
efranzen@uncc.edu

Read More

Daviana Fraser

Graduate Student

Daviana Fraser
Colvard 5043
dfraser6@uncc.edu

Read More

Charity Fredrick

Graduate Student

Charity Fredrick
Colvard 5043
cefreder@uncc.edu

Read More

Taylor Glover

Graduate Student

Taylor Glover
Colvard 5043
tglover7@uncc.edu

Read More

Justin Hughes

Graduate Student

Justin Hughes
Colvard 5043
jhughe65@uncc.edu

Read More

Tremain Ingram

Graduate Student

Tremain Ingram
Colvard 5043
tingram8@uncc.edu

Read More

Ashley Lovett

Graduate Student

Ashley Lovett
Colvard 5043
alovett9@uncc.edu

Read More

Mark Manning

Graduate Student

Mark Manning
Colvard 5043
mmanni15@uncc.edu

Read More

Caitlin Mauk

Graduate Student

Caitlin Mauk
Colvard 5043
cmauk@uncc.edu

Read More

Shannon McGevna

Graduate Student

Shannon McGevna
Colvard 5043
smcgevna@uncc.edu

Read More

Maria Michalak

Graduate Student

Maria Michalak
Colvard 5043
mmichala@uncc.edu

Read More

Lindsay Moon

Graduate Student

Lindsay Moon
Colvard 5043
lmoon1@uncc.edu

Read More

Briana Morris

Graduate Student

Briana Morris
Colvard 5043
bmooi48@uncc.edu

Read More

Jordan Murphy

Graduate Student

Jordan Murphy
Colvard 5043
jmurph69@uncc.edu

Read More

Margaret Rawlings

Graduate Student

Margaret Rawlings
Colvard 5043
mrawlin5@uncc.edu

Read More

Emma Schamback

Graduate Student

Emma Schamback
Colvard 5043
eschamba@uncc.edu

Read More

Kelsey Singer

Graduate Student

Kelsey Singer
Colvard 5043
ksinger5@uncc.edu

Read More

Carter Williams

Graduate Student

Carter Williams
Colvard 5043
cwill416@uncc.edu

Read More

Leah Woehr

Graduate Student

Leah Woehr
Colvard 5043
lwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More